Washington, DC
USCRI HQ

2231 Crystal Drive, Suite 350
Arlington, VA 22202-3794
Phone: 703-310-1130
unitelangauges@uscridc.org


 

Hawaii

Honolulu, HI
Pacific Gateway Center
723-C Umi Street
Honolulu, HI  96819
Contacts: Westin Silva,     808-851-7005
westin@pacificgatewaycenter.org
Terrina Wong,  808-851-7001
terrina@pacificgatewaycenter.org

Missouri

Kansas City, MO
Jewish Vocational Services
4600 The Paseo
Kansas City, MO 64110
Contacts: Maria Rodriguez, 816-471-2808
jvsinterpreters@jvskc.org
Catherine Anderson,  816-471-2808
canders@jvskc.org

St. Louis, MO
International Institute of St. Louis
3410 Arsenal St.
St. Louis, MO 63118
Contacts: Andrea Wren, 314-773-9090 ext. 152
wrena@iistl.org
Sarah Barekzai, 314-773-9090 ext. 151
barekzais@iistl.org
Katie Brooks, 314-773-9090 ext. 178
brooksk@iistl.org

Nevada

Reno, NV
The Language Bank at the Northern Nevada International Center
821 N. Center St.
Reno, NV 89501
Contact: Manuel Mederos
Phone: 775-784-7515 ext. 227
LanguageBank@nnic.org

New Hampshire

Manchester, NH
Bhutanese Community of New Hampshire
510 Chestnut Street, # 200
Manchester, NH 03101
Contact: Bhola Siwakoti
Phone: 603-606-1364
bsiwakoti@bhutanesecommunitynh.org

New York

Buffalo, NY
International Institute of Buffalo
864 Delaware Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14209
Contacts: Emily Brady,  716-883-1900 ext. 318
ebrady@iibuff.org
Gulistan Kul,  716-883-1900 ext. 308
Interpretation@iibuff.org
Erin O’Brien,  716-883-1900 ext. 334
Interpreterscheduler@iibuff.org

Pennsylvania

Erie, PA
USCRI Erie
517 East 26th Street
Erie, PA 16504
Contact: Senada Alihodzic
Phone: 814-452-3935
interpreting@uscri-erie.org

Vermont

Colchester, VT
USCRI Vermont – Vermont Refugee Resettlement Program
462 Hegeman Ave, Suite 101
Colchester, VT 05446
Contacts: Kristen Rengo, 802-654-1706
Nada Popovac, 802-655-1963 x7729
interpreting@uscrivt.org